Day 1- Three Day Quote Challenge

Good night all.
I just got elected from three people for three days writing a quote.
I was challenged by Eddaz, he shares about lifestyle, love, relationships with some poetry. Dont forget to visit his blog, because its prety awesome and much of beautiful words.

I accept this challenge, it is because I love to write and I hope I can make you fall happily in my words. Thanks Eddaz.

RULES FOR THE QUOTE CHALLENGE

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive days.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

First Quote By Abraham Lincoln

Character is like a tree and reputation like its shadow. The shadow is what we think of it; the tree is the real thing.

Second Quote By Me

Love does not see black or white you gave it, but love to give a beautiful color, as seen from the eyes and hearts that you show her.

Today I will nominate:

  1. Gbolabo Adetunji with AYOKA blog.
  2. Janebasilblog with Making it write blog.
  3. Tetiana Aleksina & Tony Single with unbolt blog.

I would be pleased if you followed these challenges, but you are not obligated to participate. Do you like a challenge?

-say “Yes” and pick this. Thank you!

11 thoughts on “Day 1- Three Day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

