Day 3-Three Day Quote Challenge

Don’t look me like that, don’t catch me, and dont judge me.

I just want to sharing my opinionexpression, and several trash qoute.

Now, in this beautiful monday, I need your like and commend about my qoute. This is the last day challange in wich i was nominated by eddaz, and i greatly apreciated about it.

If you’ve heard the full moon shining happiness, say hello, that’s me !!

Rules for the quote challenge

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive days.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

Quote by Me !!

Keadaan mendesak adalah perilaku yang diciptakan Tuhan sebagai estetika waktu dan ibu dari segala peluang kehidupan.

The urgency is the behavior that was created by God as the aesthetics of time and the mother of all the opportunities of life.

Today I will nominate:

  1. Rainbow
  2. Flowers and Breezes
  3. THE PRADITA CHRONICLES

I would be pleased if you followed these challenges, but you are not obligated to participate. Do you like a challenge?

-say “Yes” and pick this. Thank you!


Image Credit : deviantart

2 thoughts on “Day 3-Three Day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

