Untitled

There’s something about you, the feeling when I was around you, the excited nervousness that I never felt like this before, to anyone else. Of course you may think I’m lying or the kind of shit, but I have this feeling, growing up everyday and sometimes its so hard to put them into word like this.

It’s like listening my favorite song or the first sip of my favorite coffee. So many things that I cannot explain to you include about how I feel, how much I love you, how much I adore you, how thankful I am for met you in this nano-nano life.

And loving you was the last thing that I felt really good at because my greatest achievement has always been, you.

Want you was not a part of my plan, I just want to be happy, graduated, work, traveling, buying some books, hanging out with my friends and life moves on. Then you came and things started to change. You light up the darkness of me.

And tonight, maybe you have been fall asleep, but your eyes that branded into my thoughts, so that’s why I write this so-cheesy. I don’t knoe what the kind of this, just let the universe know how I feel. I’m proud having this story with you.

Thank you for coming or at least allow me to know you closer. Let’s face the world, having more agreements, story, or something big later. I love you and of course more than three thousand.

Leave a comment